facebook
twitter
YouTube
Shows
 
Upcoming Shows
Sat, June 9, 1:30pm Blue Chip Casino
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City., IN
Sun, June 10, 3:30pm From Bach to Rock Concert
Elk Grove Village Arts Fest
Village Green
901 Wellington Ave, Elk Grove Village
Thur, June 14, 7pm From Bach to Rock Concert
Hoffman Estates Performing Arts Green
5510 Prairie Stone Parkway, Hoffman Estates
Fri, June 15, 7pm From Bach to Rock Concert
Acorn Theater
107 Generations Dr, Three Oaks, MI
http://www.acorntheater.org
Sat, June 16, 10am-4pm With Guitarra Azul
Cantigny in Bloom Fine Arts Fair
1S151 Winfield Rd, Wheaton
https://cantigny.org/event/art-in-bloom/2018-06-16
Tue, June 19, 7pm From Bach to Rock Concert
Fishel Park
1036 Grove Ave, Downers Grove
Fri, June 29, 7:30pm Come early for the Fish Fry!
McHenry Moose Lodge
3535 N Richmond Rd, Johnsburg, IL
Sat & Sun, June 30 & July 1, 3-7pm Iron Horse Social Club
314 Main St, Savanna, IL
Sun, July 15, 2-6pm EJ Karz
4275 W Grand Ridge Rd, Verona, IL
Tues, July 17, 7-8:30pm From Bach to Rock Concert
Kasey Meadows Park
8047 W 91st Pl, Hickory Hills
Sat, July 21, 7:30pm Unplugged Trio
Inverness Golf  Club
102 Roselle Rd, inverness
Mon, July 23, 6:30pm From Bach to Rock Concert
Schaumburg Library
130 S Roselle Rd, Schaumburg
Thur, July 26, 7pm Badger Park
County Rd O & Estey St, Shullsburg, WI
Fri, July 27, 8pm Galena Brewing Co
227 Main St, downtown Galena, IL
https://galenabrewery.com
Sat, July 28, 7pm City Service Brewery
404 Main St, Darlington, WI
https://cityservicebrewing.wixsite.com/cityservicebrewing
Sun, July 29, 1-5pm Cajun Jack's
1336 Hwy 20, Elizabeth, IL
Sat Aug 11, 1:30pm Blue Chip Casino
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN
Sat, Aug 25, 2-6pm EJ Karz
4275 W Grand Ridge Rd, Verona, IL
Sat & Sun, Sept 1 & 2, 3-7pm Iron Horse Social Club
314 Main St, Savanna, IL
Mon, Sep 3, noon-4pm Iron Horse Social Club
314 Main St, Savanna, IL

 
 
 

I caught much less of your show than I would have liked at Iron Horse Social Club this past Sunday. LOVED, LOVED, LOVED your music. I was shocked and amazed, pleasantly surprised, dazed and confused....to witness such a magnificent melding of talents and pure joyful noise. Thank you, from my inner ear outward! You are Magnificent!!
Toni Coy-Price

 
 


© 2012 - 2017 Classical Blast, all rights reserved