facebook
twitter
YouTube
Classical Blast Shows
 
Upcoming Shows
Sat, July 15, 6-9pm Boosters Buoy
209 Dodge St, Racine, WI
Sun, July 16, 2-6pm EJ Karz
4275 W Grand Ridge, Verona, IL
Sat, July 22, 8:30pm Draft Picks
912 Busse Rd, Mt Prospect
Sun, July 23, 3pm Skokie Library Auditorium
5215 Oakton St, Skokie
Thur, July 27, 5:30pm Unplugged TrioCarlucci’s
1801 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove
Fri, July 28, 8pm Fred P Hall Amphitheatre
262 E Palatine Rd, Palatine
Sat, July 29, 8:30pm Unplugged Trio
Lone Buffalo Pub
LaSalle St, Otawa, IL
Sat,Aug 5, 8:30pm Draft Picks
523 Fairway Dr, Naperville
Thur, Aug 10, 7:30pm Bach to Rock Show
Joliet Historical Museum Rooftop
204 N Ottawa St, Joliet
Fri, Aug 11, 9pm Whiskey’s Roadhouse
3207 N Main St, Rockford
Sat, Aug 12, 8pm Galena Brewing Co
Main St, Downtown Galena, IL
Sun, Aug 13, 1-5pm Iron Horse Social Club
Main St, Savanna, IL
Sat, Aug 19, 6pm Unplugged Duo on the Patio
Sweet Caroline's
2525 W Higgins, Hoffman Estates
Wed, Aug 23, 7pm Bach to Rock Pop-Up Show
Rec Center
201 W National St, West Chicago
Thur, Aug 21, 11am Bach to Rock Pop-Up Show
Joliet Jr College
1215 Houbolt Ave, Joliet
Fri, Aug 25 Unplugged Duo
Edgewood Country Club
LaGrange
Fri, Sep 1, 9pm Hollywood Casino
777 Hollywood Blvd, Joliet
Sat, Sep 2, 6:30pm Lake in the Hills Summer Sunset Fest
Sunset Park
5200 Miller Rd, Lake-in-the-Hills
Sun, Sep 3, 3pm Taste of Melrose Park Beer Garden Stage
1000 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park
Sun, Sep 3, 7:30pm Rylko Park
951 McHenry Rd, Buffalo Grove
Mon, Sep 4, 2-6pm EJ Karz
Grand Ridge Rd, Verona, IL
Sat, Sep 9, 1:30pm Blue Chip Casino
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN

   
Lake in the Hills
Classical Balst returns to Lake-in-the-Hills this year for the Summer Sunset Fest
 
 
 
 

I caught much less of your show than I would have liked at Iron Horse Social Club this past Sunday. LOVED, LOVED, LOVED your music. I was shocked and amazed, pleasantly surprised, dazed and confused....to witness such a magnificent melding of talents and pure joyful noise. Thank you, from my inner ear outward! You are Magnificent!!
Toni Coy-Price

 
 


© 2012 - 2017 Classical Blast, all rights reserved