facebook
twitter
YouTube
Classical Blast Shows
 
Upcoming Shows
Fri, May 12, 9pm Docks Bar & Grill
313 E Liberty St, Wauconda
Sat, May 13, 1:30pm Blue Chip Casino
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN
Fri, June 2, 8pm Level 257
2 Woodfield Mall, Schaumburg
www.level257.com
Sat, June 3, 12:30-4:30pm Star Wars Day
Joliet Public Library
Chicago St & Clinton Ave, Joliet
http://jolietlibrary.org/star-wars-day-2017
Fri, June 9, 9pm Docks Bar & Grill
313 E Liberty St, Wauconda
Sat, June 10, 7-9pm FREE Benefit for Hepzhibah House
A Celebration of Families & Children
Hephzibahlooza!
Pleasant & Marion St, Oak Park
www.hephzibahhome.org
Fri, June 16, 7:30pm Unplugged Duo
Tilted Kilt
1055 S Weber, Bolingbrook
Sat & Sun, June 17 & 18, 10am-4pm Alternating with Guitarra Azul
Cantigny Art in Bloom Arts Festival
1S151 Winfield Rd, Wheaton
www.cantigny.org/calendar/signature-events/art-in-bloom
Sat, June 17, 7-10pm Eaglewood Resort Firepit Concerts
1401 Nordic Rd, Itasca
www.eaglewoodresort.com

Fri, June 23, 9pm Big Catz BBQ
221 E Main St, Knoxville, IL
Sat, June 24, 4pm Iron Horse Social Club
314 Main St, Savanna, IL
Sun, June 25, 3:30pm New Diggings General Store
2944 Cty Rd I, Benton, WI
http://newdiggs.com
Thur, June 29, 7pm Norh Park Concerts
10040 Addison Ave, Franklin Park
Fri, June 30, 6:30pm Mundelein Community Days Fest
Santa Maria del Popolo Church
116 N Lake St, Mundelein
www.mundelein.org/mcd
Sat, July 1, 6:30pm Mt Prospect Lions Fest
Melas Park, Mt Prospect
www.mplions.org/festival.html
Sat, July 8, 1:30pm Blue Chip Casino
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN
Sat, July 15, 9pm Boosters Buoy
209 Dodge St, Racine, WI
Sun, July 16, 4pm EJ Karz
4275 W Grand Ridge, Verona, IL
Fri, July 28, 8pm Fred P Hall Amphitheatre
262 E Palatine Rd, Palatine
 
Hephzibah
 
 
 
 

I caught much less of your show than I would have liked at Iron Horse Social Club this past Sunday. LOVED, LOVED, LOVED your music. I was shocked and amazed, pleasantly surprised, dazed and confused....to witness such a magnificent melding of talents and pure joyful noise. Thank you, from my inner ear outward! You are Magnificent!!
Toni Coy-Price

 
 


© 2012 - 2017 Classical Blast, all rights reserved